Lawson Lundell's Real Estate Law Blog

Contact

Editor

Edward Wilson
604.631.9148
ewilson@lawsonlundell.com

Authors

Peter Tolensky
604.631.9125
ptolensky@lawsonlundell.com

Scott Anderson
604.631.9208
sjanderson@lawsonlundell.com

Max Carroll
604.631.9138
mcarroll@lawsonlundell.com

Ken Flowers
403.218.7524
kflowers@lawsonlundell.com

Jim Fraser
604.631.9202
jdfraser@lawsonlundell.com

Jennifer Nyland
604.631.9287
jnyland@lawsonlundell.com

Stephanie Redding
604.631.9263
sredding@lawsonlundell.com

Chad Travis
604.631.9277
ctravis@lawsonlundell.com

Peter Roberts
604.631.9158
proberts@lawsonlundell.com

All fields are required.